ITF World Tennis Tour

Buse Is Best In Catalonia, Claims Title At ITF M25 Vic

VIC, May 19, 2024 The list of world-class tennis players from Peru is rather short. Besides Hall of Fame member Alejandro Olmedo, who was born in the Andean nation but competed for the United States, notable names include Jaime Yzaga, […]

Pedrico Kravtsov To Challenge Buse For Title At ITF M25 Vic

VIC, May 18, 2024 Ignacio Buse of Peru and Spanish qualifier Albert Pedrico Kravtsov have reached the singles final of the 20th edition of the ITF M25 Vic. Buse, No. 6 seed of the ITF World Tennis Tour clay-court tournament […]

Marvin Möller: “Ich habe immer gute Lösungen gefunden!”

International Blog – Florian Heer Für Marvin Möller waren die vergangenen Spielzeiten nicht immer leicht. Verletzungen und Krankheiten zwangen den 25-jährigen Deutschen immer wieder zum Pausieren. Nach drei gewonnen Titeln auf der ITF-World-Tennis-Tour in der vergangenen Saison ist Möller allerdings […]

Buse Leads Semi-Finals Line-Up At ITF M25 Vic

VIC, May 17, 2024 Ignacio Buse of Peru leads the semi-finals line-up at the ITF M25 Vic. The No. 6 seed of the ITF World Tennis Tour clay-court tournament being held at the Club Tennis Vic, Spain defeated 17-year-old local […]

Rafael Jodar Reaches First Quarterfinal At ITF M25 Vic

VIC, May 16, 2024 Spanish teenager Rafael Jodar has reached his first quarterfinal on the Pro Circuit. The 17-year-old from Madrid defeated Raphael Collignon from Belgium 7-5, 7-6(7) in the second round of the ITF M25 Vic. On a windy […]

Agwi Crowned Kirschbaum International Champion

MEERBUSCH/STARNBERG, April 29, 2024 “Perhaps the stringing made the difference?” asked a relaxed organizer Marc Raffel during the award ceremony to the newly crowned Kirschbaum International champion, Michael Agwi. The question had its basis in the fact that the 20-year-old […]

Fett Earns Oeiras Open Title

OEIRAS, April 28, 2024 Jana Fett of Croatia lifted the most important title of her career at the Oeiras CETO Open, an ITF World Tennis Tour W100 clay-court tournament organized by the Portuguese Tennis Federation and the Oeiras Tennis School […]